Catalog Spotlight: Ravello Records

Through the Reeds: Woodwind Concerti

This week’s catalog spotlight features the work of composer Walter Ross. Click the player below to stream the first movement of his “Oboe D’amore Concerto” – released by Ravello Records, performed by the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra with soloist Michal Sintal.

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: