Catalog Spotlight: Navona Records

MOTO PERPETUO: Moving Works for Cello

This week’s catalog spotlight features the work of composer Nicholas Anthony Ascioti. Click the player below to stream “Adirondack Meditation” – released by Navona Records, performed by cellist Ovidiu Marinescu, violinist Sylvia Ahbramijan and pianist Janet Ahlquist.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: